Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden Poster
[Total: 75    Average: 4.6/5]
Episodes List
Informations :
English Name :Violet Evergarden
Type :TV
Genres : Drama , Fantasy
Status :Ongoing
Episodes :?
Aired :Jan 11, 2018 to ?
Premiered :Summer 2017
Broadcast :Unknown
Studios :
Source :Light novel
Duration :25 min.
Rating :PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
View Count :5,060

Leave a comment!

Summary :

Violet Evergarden – There are words Violet heard on the battlefield, which she cannot forget. These words were given to her by someone she holds dear, more than anyone else. She does not yet know their meaning.

A certain point in time, in the continent of Telesis. The great war which divided the continent into North and South has ended after four years, and the people are welcoming a new generation.

Violet Evergarden, a young girl formerly known as “the weapon,” has left the battlefield to start a new life at CH Postal Service. There, she is deeply moved by the work of “Auto Memories Dolls,” who carry people’s thoughts and convert them into words.

Violet begins her journey as an Auto Memories Doll, and comes face to face with various people’s emotions and differing shapes of love. All the while searching for the meaning of those words.