Towa no Quon

Towa no Quon Poster
[Total: 59    Average: 4.4/5]
Episodes List
Informations :
English Name :Towanoquon : The Ephemeral Petala
Type :Movie
Genres :, ,
Status :Finished
Episodes :6
Aired :Jun 18, 2011
Studios :
Source :Original
Duration :48 min.
Rating :PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
View Count :1,335
Summary :

Towa no Quon – This story follows a boy named Quon and his friends, who are “Attractors.” Attractors are human beings who have awakened and have supernatural powers. Quon is determined to save them all. But a secret organization is hunting them…

Leave a comment!

- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- If you want post a spoil, wrap your comment between <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.