Tetsuwan Birdy Decode: The Cipher

Tetsuwan Birdy Decode: The Cipher Poster
[Total: 19    Average: 4.4/5]
Episodes List
Information :
English Name :Birdy the Mighty : Decode OVA
Alternative Name :Tetsuwan Birdy Decode OVA, Birdy the Mighty Decode OVA
Type :OVA
Genres :, ,
Status :Finished
Episodes :1
Aired :Jul 22, 2009
Studios :
Source :Manga
Duration :27 min.
Rating :PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
View Count :248
Summary :

Tetsuwan Birdy Decode: The Cipher – Birdy uses her pin-up alter ego to help Tsutomu make a love connection with Sayaka, but everything goes horribly wrong when a Federation marionette is added to the equation!

Leave a comment!

Respect those rules to avoid temporary or even permanent ban!
- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- Don't spoil content of next episodes. If you want discuss current episode, use <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.
- Avoid using inappropriate GIF image or out of context, and only one per topic is allowed.