Saishuu Shiken Kujira Progressive

Saishuu Shiken Kujira Progressive Poster
[Total: 11    Average: 4.1/5]
Episodes List
Information :
Alternative Name :Saishuu Shiken Kujira OVA, Final Examination Kujira Progressive
Type :OVA
Genres :,
Status :Finished
Episodes :1
Aired :Mar 26, 2008
Studios :
Source :Unknown
Duration :30 min.
Rating :PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
View Count :164
Summary :

Saishuu Shiken Kujira Progressive – In the past Mutsumi (Mucchan) and Sae (Sacchan) met. Enjoying the time together, they decided to meet again and chose a place. Mucchan, however, never came to that place.

A few years later he passed through that place on his way to school, and met Sacchan, who had been waiting for him for all those years. And so, they start playing together again. However, it won’t last so long, because…

Leave a comment!

- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- If you want post a spoil, wrap your comment between <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.