Fire X Fire

Fire X Fire Poster
[Total: 394    Average: 4.1/5]
Episodes List
Information :
English Name :Fire X Fire
Alternative Name :Rang Women Shao Ba, Let Us Burn
Type :ONA
Genres :, , ,
Status :Finished
Episodes :2
Aired :Feb 13, 2018 to ?
Studios :
Source :Original
Duration :7 min.
Rating :PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
View Count :10,452
Summary :

Rang Wo Men Shao Ba – Lovelorn Xiao Yong entered high school in despair. In order to get out of the haze of lovelorn , he joined a school club, FFF. Later he learned that the FFF Club was a heresy inquisition organized by a group of magicians. In the group test, Xiao Yong awakened his own destruction fire magic. From then on, he began his brilliant high school life.

Leave a comment!

Respect those rules to avoid temporary or even permanent ban!
- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- Don't spoil content of next episodes. If you want discuss current episode, use <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.
- Avoid using inappropriate GIF image or out of context, and only one per topic is allowed.