Mermaid’s Scar

Mermaid’s Scar Poster
[Total: 13    Average: 4.2/5]
Episodes List
Information :
English Name :Mermaid's Scar
Alternative Name :Ningyo no Kizu, Rumic World 5
Type :OVA
Genres :, , ,
Status :Finished
Episodes :1
Aired :Sep 24, 1993
Studios :
Source :Manga
Duration :45 min.
Rating :R - 17+ (violence & profanity)
View Count :164
Summary :

Mermaid’s Scar – Legend has it that when you eat the flesh of a mermaid, you would live forever. Yuta and Mana are living proof of this… Together, they journey to various places trying to find meaning for their existence, or perhaps even a “cure” for their situation. One day, Yuta and Mana meet Masato, a little boy who seems terrified of his mother Misa. It seems to Yuta and Mana that mother and son have a very unusual relationship. What happens when Yuta and Mana decide to discover the dark secret Masato and Misa are hiding? And what about those monster-like creatures that have been appearing?

Leave a comment!

- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- If you want post a spoil, wrap your comment between <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.