Kimi no Matsu Mirai (Basho) e

Kimi no Matsu Mirai (Basho) e Poster
[Total: 49    Average: 4.6/5]
Episodes List
Information :
Alternative Name :Kimi no Matsu Mirai e, Kimi no Matsu Basho e
Type :ONA
Genres :,
Status :Finished
Episodes :1
Aired :Nov 11, 2018
Studios :
Source :Original
Duration :15 min.
Rating :G - All Ages
View Count :578
Summary :

Kimi no Matsu Mirai (Basho) e – Soka city’s 60th anniversary commemorative animation.

Souta was born in Soka but has worked and lived in Tokyo until recently. He’s engaged to Miki and decides to return to Soka to look for a new home where the two will live together. While house hunting, he encounters a mysterious bird and begins to chase after it. He then meets a woman named Akiko who time-slipped to the future. Souta shows her around the city and she reflects on how much has changed and her future as she too is engaged.

Leave a comment!

- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- If you want post a spoil, wrap your comment between <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.