Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen Babylonia

Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen Babylonia Poster
[Total: 394    Average: 4.4/5]
Episodes List
Information :
English Name :Fate/Grand Order : Absolute Demonic Front - Babylonia
Type :TV
Genres :, , ,
Status :Ongoing
Episodes :21
Aired :Oct 5, 2019 to ?
Premiered :Fall 2019
Broadcast :Saturdays at 23 : 30 (JST)
Studios :
Source :Game
Duration :Unknown
Rating :PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
View Count :8,981
Summary :

From the Chaldea Security Organization’s Arctic base, humanity’s last Master, Ritsuka Fujimaru, and his Servant Mash Kyrielight have traveled through time and space to six disparate countries and eras, all to reclaim the future stolen from the world in the Incineration of Humanity, a dread cataclysm engineered by the King of Mages in his attempt to wipe out the human race.

And now, to repair the final Singularity, the pair begin their journey to ancient Mesopotamia.

Leave a comment!

Respect those rules to avoid temporary or even permanent ban!
- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- Don't spoil content of next episodes. If you want discuss current episode, use <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.
- Avoid using inappropriate GIF image or out of context, and only one per topic is allowed.