Deadman Wonderland: Akai Knife Tsukai

Deadman Wonderland: Akai Knife Tsukai Poster
[Total: 107    Average: 4.5/5]
Episodes List
Information :
Alternative Name :Deadman Wonderland OVA
Type :OVA
Genres :, , ,
Status :Finished
Episodes :1
Aired :Oct 8, 2011
Studios :
Source :Manga
Duration :27 min.
Rating :R - 17+ (violence & profanity)
View Count :766
Summary :

Deadman Wonderland: Akai Knife Tsukai – Two years after the catastrophic tidal wave that swept over Japan, police officer Kiyomasa Senji is trying to make the world a safer place. Using his Branch of Sin powers, he stops criminals in whatever ways he can. After rescuing a boy named Izuru Tsukiyoshi from a gang called Goreless Peace, the conflict between Kiyomasa and his adversaries heats up rapidly, to the point of being explosive.

Offering a glimpse into the past of the future Deadman, the story follows Senji, helping to further develop the reasoning that drives his actions later in life.

Leave a comment!

- Don't link to other Manga/Anime websites or any kind of ads.
- If you want post a spoil, wrap your comment between <spoiler> your_comment </spoiler> tag.